APAO committees and task forces

The APAO maintains a number of Committees and Task Forces that help to direct APAO activities and give APAO a strong representation in the industry.

If you are interested in serving on a committee or task force, please contact Samantha.


  • Convention: Chris Doan, , Pete Sipos, Todd Allen,
  • PQC: Ron Depue, Mark Bauer, Pete Sipos, Jim Huddleston + Others
  • Scholarship: Jason White, Mark Bauer, Chris Doan, Ron Green, John Hickey
  • Training: Pete Sipos, Mark Bauer, Mike Curtis

Task Forces

  • Conference: Chris Doan, Pete Sipos, Mark Bauer
  • Marketing: Todd Allen, Keith Peal, Jason White, Pat Andrew, Ron Green, Tim Connelly
  • Succession Planning: Mark Bauer, Chris Doan, Jason White, Todd Allen
Asphalt Pavement
Association of Oregon

5240 Gaffin Road SE
Salem, Oregon 97317
P 503.363.3858
F 503.363.5571